Analyst Coverage

Company/ Contact Person Telephone/ E-mail Address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Raymond Ngai
(852) 2536 3987
raymond.ngai@baml.com
BNP Paribas
Wee Liat Lee
(852) 2825 1105
weeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International
Alfred Lau
(852) 2977 9235
alfred.lau@bocomgroup.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia
Ken Yeung
(852) 2501 2713
ken.yeung@citi.com
CLSA
Nicole Wong
(852) 2600 8207
nicole.wong@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Susanna Leung
(852) 2101 6590
susanna.leung@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited
Jonas Kan
(852) 2848 4439
jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers Securities
Jeff Yau
(852) 2820 4912
jeff_yau@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank
Tony Tsang
(852) 2203 6256
tony.tsang@db.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia)
Anthony Wu
(852) 2978 0634
anthony.wu@gs.com
HSBC
Perveen Wong
(852) 2996 6571
perveenwong@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Hong Kong
Venant Chiang
(852) 3743 8013
venant.chiang@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific)
Cusson Leung
(852) 2800 8526
cusson.leung@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities
Kai Tan 
(852) 3922 3720
Kai.Tan@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited
Alan Jin 
(852) 2685 2018
alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Dean Witter Asia
Praveen Choudhary 
(852) 2848 5068
praveen.choudhary@morganstanley.com
UBS Securities Asia
Eugene Cheung 
(852) 3712 4670
eugene.cheung@ubs.com

Hang Lung Properties Limited is followed by the above listed brokers. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as brokers add or delete coverage of Hang Lung Properties Limited. Please also note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these brokers regarding Hang Lung Properties Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Hang Lung Properties Limited and its management.